Photo Contest…

I entered another photo contest by See.Me!  This one is called “Exposure: A Competition Celebrating the Power of the Image.”  I entered the same photo contest last year, and though I didn’t win anything (or even go far), 3 of my photos were later chosen to be part of a different photo exhibit in NYC.  I entered the photo contest again this year, and hopefully I get a little better results… maybe even win something (*crossing fingers*)…

Check out the website for my photos.  Please VOTE for me!  Voting is free!

https://xtremenergy.see.me/exposure2014

Please vote for me! VOTE! VOTE! VOTE!

Oh… and also… please share this link on your FB, Twitter, Pinterest, Tumblr, etc…

Leave a Reply

